Easton Area Neighborhood Center
902 Philadelphia Road, Easton, PA 18042
Phone: (610) 253-4253
The community is our business.

Isla Long, President, Pepper Law, LLP

Debbie Byrd, Vice President, Lafayette College

Toni Hoffman, Secretary, Community Volunteer

Marvin Boyer, Treasurer, Walgreen’s (Retired)

Maria Ding, Easton Area School District

Scott Gingold, President- Lehigh Valley Technology Company  scott@LHVTech.com

Becky Goldenberg, Weichert Realtors; Resource Chairperson Easton Hunger Coalition

Penelope Moore-Fennell, Easton Area School District

Stephanie Moyer, Olympus Corporation

Christine Stazo, State Farm Insurance

Interested in joining a Board Committee as a community volunteer? Please contact Judy Matthewson.
Easton Area Neighborhood Center Board of Directors